ReOpen San Diego Group Meet Ups

ReOpen San Diego meet-up groups were born out of a need to connect in the community. Lockdowns caused isolation and for many, a loss of friendships. ReOpen San Diego believes that people are the healthiest when they thrive in healthy relationships.

Take a look at the groups here and reach out to group leaders for more information. Want to lead a group not listed here? Reach out to us HERE.

Book Club

Heidi

bookclub@reopensd.org

Crypto

Seth

cryptomeetup@reopensd.org

East County

Courtney is the leader of the ReOpen San Diego East County Meet Up Group.

Courtney

eastcounty@reopensd.org

Healthcare Workers

Stephanie

healthcareworkers@reopensd.org

Health & Nutrition

Anna is the leader of the ReOpen San Diego Health & Nutrition group.

Anna

health@reopensd.org

Hiking: Meets weekly

ReOpen San Diego hiking group at the Kwaay Paay trail on October 13, 2021.

Seth & Sophia

hikingmeetup@reopensd.org

Homeschool group

Suzette 

homeschool@reopensd.org

Julian Meet Up Group

Lara

Julianmeetup@ReOpenSD.org

Moms, Aunties, Grandmas with small children

Wendy is the leader of the Moms, Aunties & Grandmas group who care for small children

Wendy

MomsAuntiesGrandmaswithkids@reopensd.org

North County Inland

Jess

northcountyinland@reopensd.org

North County Coastal

Kara, the leader of the North County Coastal group.

Kara

northcountycoastal@reopensd.org

Facebook Group

Pacific Beach

Gretchen

gretchen@reopensd.org

Preppers Group (NEW)!

Teagen

CentralSDpreppers@reopenSD.org

Public Policy & Legislation (Get active at government meetings)

Gretchen

gretchen@reopensd.org

Self-Employed Business Owners

Hillary, the leader of the ReOpen San Diego Self-employed business group.

Hillary

selfemploymentmeetup@reopensd.org

Facebook group

Singles

Kevin

singlesmeetup@reopensd.org

South Bay

Caleb

southbay@reopensd.org

Teachers

Kristi, the leader of the ReOpen San Diego Teachers group.

Kristi

teachersagainstmandates@reopensd.org

Teen Group

Beverly

teengroup@reopensd.org

Twelve Step Group


Karen

12step@reopensd.org

Yoga

Aria, the leader of the ReOpen San Diego Yoga group.

Aria

yoga@reopensd.org

Qigong

Bo is the leader of the ReOpen San Diego Qigong group.

Bo

qigong@reopensd.org

Stand with ReOpen San Diego!
This is default text for notification bar